Whale-come to the Engagio Hydrophone!

       Engagio is dedicated to building a platform for you and we want your input! The Engagio Product Team reviews ideas submitted through Engagio Hydrophone on a biweekly basis and use these ideas as we develop new features, so don't be shy! 

Delete subscriptions when user is deleted

I noticed I had deleted a few users (a couple of weeks ago) because they are no longer with our company. Today I noticed their subscriptions were NOT deleted. I had to delete those as well. It would be great if someone was removed as a user, their subscriptions also gets deleted.

  • Guest
  • May 28 2019
  • Attach files